Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

Phoenix has released the track, “Entertainment,” from their forthcoming new album, Bankrupt. The French band started work on their fifth album in 2011 and was rumored to have been released in late summer of 2012. Bankrupt is slated to be released on April 23, 2013, just after the band’s appearance as one of the headliners for the Coachella Music & Arts Festival.

1. Entertainment

2. The Real Thing

3. SOS in Bel Air

4. Trying to Be Cool

5. Bankrupt!

6. Drakkar Noir

7. Chloroform

8. Don’t

9. Bourgeois

10. Oblique City