LISTEN: Empire Of The Sun Release New Single, Alive

Empire Of The Sun has released the new track, “Alive” from their upcoming album, Ice On the Dune . The track marks the first new material from the Australian act since their debut release, Walking On A Dream, in 2008.

“Ice on the Dune” Tracklist:
1. “Lux”
2. “DNA”
3. “Alive”
4. “Concert Pitch”
5. “Ice On The Dune”
6. “Awakening”
7. “I’ll Be Around”
8. “Old Flavours”
9. “Celebrate”
10. “Surround Sound”
11. “Disarm”
12. “Keep A Watch”

B-Sides Staff
B-Sides On-Air has staff contributors across the country, writing about their musical passions, new discoveries, thoughts on the musical climate and top-of-mind events. If you're interested in writing for us, send over your info and writing sample to- bsides (at) b-sides (dot) tv