LISTEN: Placebo- B3

Photo Credit: Kevin Westenberg

Placebo has released the title track from their forthcoming EP, B3. The EP will be released digitally in the U.S. October 16 and as a Limited Edition physical CD on October 30. A new studio album by Placebo is due to follow the EP in 2013. Placebo has also launched the #B3KISS Competition, asking fans to create their own version of the B3 EP artwork. To enter, fans need to HashTag their photo #B3KISS on Instagram or Twitter, or upload it here: The band will choose their favorite version and the winner will receive a framed test print of the B3EP artwork, signed by Placebo. Entries for the competition ends October 31, 2012.

Take a listen to B3!

B3 Track Listing

01. B3
02. I Know You Want To Stop
03. The Extra
04. I.K.W.Y.L.
05. Time Is Money

B-Sides Staff

B-Sides On-Air has staff contributors across the country, writing about their musical passions, new discoveries, thoughts on the musical climate and top-of-mind events. If you're interested in writing for us, send over your info and writing sample to- bsides (at) b-sides (dot) tv

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: