Mumford & Sons Announce Release Date For Babel + Tour

Mumford & Sons have announced that their sophomore release, Babel, will be out on September 25, 2012. The Grammy-nominated band has lined up a few tour dates ahead of the follow-up to their huge debut, Sigh No More, dubbing the short tour as “Gentlemen of The Road”. The West Coast lineup also includes performances by, Gogol Bordello, Two Gallants, Grouplove and more.

Babel tracklisting:
1. Babel
2. Whispers In The Dark
3. I Will Wait
4. Holland Road
5. Ghosts That We Knew
6. Lover Of The Light
7. Lovers’ Eyes
8. Reminder
9. Hopeless Wanderer
10. Broken Crown
11. Below My Feet
12. Not With Haste

B-Sides Staff
B-Sides On-Air has staff contributors across the country, writing about their musical passions, new discoveries, thoughts on the musical climate and top-of-mind events. If you're interested in writing for us, send over your info and writing sample to- bsides (at) b-sides (dot) tv